Disable
By default, all activities in a workflow are enabled, meaning they will run during workflow execution.
Paste
The Paste action lets you quickly move or duplicate activities within the same workflow or across different workflows.
Delete Activity
To delete an activity: for Actions On Activities.
Edit
The Edit option allows you to access the Activity Designer for Custom Activities directly from the workflow.